Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to reach us by telephone or EMAIL

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of La Plata County
League of Women Voters
La Plata County
1000 Rim Drive FLC 7018
Durango, CO 81301-3999

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Jean Aaro [send email]
Treasurer Buck Skillen [send email]
Membership Chair Ellen Park [send email]
Webmaster Ross Park [send email]
Secretary to be filled [send email]
Board Member at Large Trish Pegram [send email]
Board Member at Large Martha Mason [send email]
Board Member at Large Kathleen Adams [send email]
Voter Services Chairperson Karen McManus [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.